Congratulations Run-Off Winners!

Congratulations on your run off victories and welcome to life on the School Board. Congratulations to FCSBM candidate members; Tina Descovich, Matt Susin, and Laura Zorc. Matt was able to unseat a two term incumbent who was the FSBA Liason. It's nice to have more friends in office. 

Carol Cook

Gus Guadagnino

Cathleen Morgan

Michael DiTerlizzi

Christine Moore

Tina Descovich*

Laura Zorc*

Charnelle Whitemore

Matt Susin*

Ray Howell

Sandy Counts

Judy M Kirkpatrick

Crystal Bush

Maria Barbosa

Tamara Shamburger

Lynn Gray

Wilburn Baker

Tony Pumphrey

Kristi Burns

Sandy Gamble

Melisa Giovannelli

Jane Kuckel

Gina K Messenger

Dave "Watchdog" Miner

Steve Gallon III

Maria Teresa Rojas

Amanda Fuchswanz

Joanne Lentino

Sara Beth Reynolds

Billy Townsend

Jeanne "Jeannie" Mathis

Russell Gordon

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • anonymous
    These are really enormous thoughts in with respect to blogging you have touched some great focuses here, any way keep up writing.Quality articles is the vital to welcome the clients to pay visit the webpage, that’s what this site is giving I am a writer working an online writing for resource.