Board of Directors


2017 Board of Directors:

President- Shawn Frost (Indian River)

Past President- Erika Donalds (Collier)

Vice President - Bridget Zeigler (Sarasota)

Director- Rebecca Negron (Martin) 

Director- Nancy Stacy (Marion)

Director- Tina Descovich (Brevard)


Board members are uncompensated volunteers who are elected and serve in accordance with the Articles of Incorporation, Bylaws, and Policy and Procedures Manual.

Questions or Media Requests:  via email 


2016 Board of Directors:

President- Erika Donalds (Collier)

Past President- Jeff Bergosh (Escambia)

Vice President - Bridget Zeigler (Sarasota)

Director- Shawn Frost (Indian River)

Director- Jason Fischer (Duval)

Director- Rebecca Negron (Martin) 


Founding 2015 Board of Directors:

Past President- Jeff Bergosh (Escambia)

Vice President - Shawn Frost (Indian River)

Treasurer- Erika Donalds (Collier)

Director-  Bridget Zeigler (Sarasota)


Founding Members:

Jason Fischer (Duval)

Shawn Frost (Indian River)

Jeff Bergosh (Escambia)

Bridget Zeigler (Sarasota)

Erika Donalds (Collier)

Rebecca Negron (Martin)